For changes to the information in this directory, please use the online request form located here.


Northwestern State University Campus Information Line

318-357-6011

List of All Units, Their Associated Majors, and Contact Information

First or Last Name:
  
Unit Listing:

Registrar

  • Lillie Bell University Registrar
    (318) 357-6171
     

    Student Services Center - 317

    belle@nsula.edu

  • Yvette Ceasar-Williams Associate Registrar for Records
    (318) 357-6171
     

    Student Services Center - 327

    williamsy@nsula.edu

  • Danielle Conde University Records Analyst
    (318) 357-6171
     

    Student Services Center - 310

    conded@nsula.edu

  • Daphne Delphin University Records Analyst
    (318) 357-6171
     

    Student Services Center - 331

    delphined@nsula.edu

  • Maye Foster Administrative Coordinator
    (318) 357-6171
     

    Student Services Center - 315

    teresa@nsula.edu

  • Charlotte Grayson University Records Analyst
    (318) 357-6171
     

    Student Services Center - 314

    graysonc@nsula.edu

  • Donna Jones Director of Academic Services
    (318) 357-6171
     

    Student Services Center - 332

    jonesd@nsula.edu

  • Marisa Kelly Record Analyst Coordinator
    (318) 357-6171
     

    Student Services Center - 333

    kellyma@nsula.edu

  • Brenda Milner Director of Registration & Graduation
    (318) 357-6171
     

    Student Services Center - 329

    milnerb@nsula.edu

  • Barbara Prescott Assistant to the Registrar for Student Academic Services
    (318) 357-6171
     

    Student Services Center - 313

    prescottb@nsula.edu

  • Tamila Reliford Administrative Coordinator
    (318) 357-6171
     

    Student Services Center - 316

    relifordt@nsula.edu

  • Shadana Reliford-Palmer Records Analyst Coordinator
    (318) 357-5877
     

    Student Services Center - 322

    Palmers@nsula.edu

  • Kammese Shelton University Records Analyst
    (318) 357-6171
     

    Student Services Center - 328

    sheltonk@nsula.edu

  • Taquita Syse University Records Analyst
    (318) 357-6171
     

    Student Services Center - 322

    syset@nsula.edu

  • Gabriella Trindle Administrative Coordinator 3
    (318) 357-6171
     

    Student Services Center - 334

    trindleg@nsula.edu