Dr. Jonathan Akin
Dr. Jonathan AkinProfessor

jonathana@nsula.edu
318-357-5059
343 Bienvenu Hall
Mr. John Byrd
Mr. John ByrdAssistant Professor

byrdj@nsula.edu
318-357-4621
222 Bienvenu Hall
Dr. Carol Chin
Dr. Carol ChinAssistant Professor
chinc@nsula.edu
318-357-5235
203 Fournet Hall

Mrs. Katie Coody
Mrs. Katie CoodyRegistered Vet Tech
Coodyk@nsula.edu
318-357-4316
325 Bienvenu Hall


Dr. Cynthia Doffitt
Doffittc@nsula.edu
Assistant Professor
318-357-4485
201A Bienvenu Hall

Dr. Ahmad Darvish
darvisha@nsula.edu
Associate Professor
318-677-3055
101 Nursing Ed Ctr Shreveport

Dr. Steven Gabrey
steveng@nsula.edu
Professor
318-357-5375
228 Bienvenu Hall

Dr. Wanda Goleman
golemanw@nsula.edu
Associate Professor
318-357-5329
327 Bienvenu Hall

Dr. Nissan Handawela
handawelan@nsula.edu
Instructor
318-357-5225
104 Fournet Hall

Dr. Zafer Hatahet
hatahetz@nsula.edu
Professor & Department Head
318-357-5344
112C Bienvenu Hall

Dr. Greg Hogan
hogang@nsula.edu
Instructor
318-357-5232
221 Fournet Hall

Dr. Bridget Joubert
joubertb@nsula.edu
Assistant Professor
318-357-5013
104 Bienvenu Hall

Dr. Michael Land
Land@nsula.edu
Professor
318-357-5343
209 Bienvenu Hall

Dr. Francene Lemoine
lemoinef@nsula.edu
Associate Professor
318-357-5805
224B Bienvenu Hall

Mr. Millard Mangrum
mangrumm@nsula.edu
Assistant Professor
318-357-5260
205 Bienvenu Hall

Dr. Samuel Marshall
marshalls@nsula.edu
Associate Professor
318-357-4083
317 Bienvenu Hall

Dr. Christopher McMullen
mcmullenc@nsula.edu
Instructor
318-357-5214
115 Fournet Hall

Mrs. Reema McMullen
mcmullenr@nsula.edu
Instructor
318-357-5248
108 Fournet Hall

Dr. Jack Pace
pacej@nsula.edu
Associate Professor
318-357-5099
212 FACS Bldg.

Mrs. Stephanie Stanton
stantons@nsula.edu
Administrative Assistant
318-357-5323
112 Bienvenu Hall

Dr. Leeann Sticker
stickerl@nsula.edu
Professor
337-392-3106
106C NSU Center, Leesville

Dr. Brenda Woodard
woodardb@nsula.edu
Professor & Director of Veterinary Technology
318-357-5915
323 Bienvenu Hall

Dr. James Woodard
woodard@nsula.edu
Adjunct Faculty
318-357-5383