Academic Advisors

Academic Advisors 2017-07-28T10:40:58+00:00

ASN/BSN FACULTY ADVISOR LIST – SHREVEPORT

Click on the first letter of your last name to find your advisor:

Patricia Akins
(318) 677-3108
akinsp@nsula.edu
Nancy Alexander
(318) 677-3082
alexandern@nsula.edu
M’Lou Barnett
(318) 677-3119
barnettm@nsula.edu
Tamara Baxter
(318) 677-3089
baxtert@nsula.edu
Kathleen Candler
(318) 677-3059
candlerk@nsula.edu
Jaime Usie
(318) 677-3054
cookej@nsula.edu
Nancy Curry
(318) 677-3046
curryn@nsula.edu
Renee Downey
(318) 677-3107
downeyr@nsula.edu
Suzanne Garcia
(318) 677-3109
garcias@nsula.edu
Diana Hill
(318) 677-3099
hilld@nsuls.edu
Donald Johnston
(318) 677-3078
johnstond@nsula.edu
Shawna Leong
(318) 677-3077
leongs@nsula.edu
Anna Marie Morris
(318) 677-3098
morrisa@nsula.edu
Melinda Parnell
(318) 677-3091
parnellm@nsula.edu
Alyea Pollard
(318) 677-3097
pollarda@nsula.edu
Melissa Rennie
(318) 677-3118
coxm@nsula.edu
Juanita Roberts
(318) 677-3115
carrellj@nsula.edu
Debra Shelton
(318) 677-3052
sheltond@nsula.edu
Susan Snell
(318) 677-3106
snells@nsula.edu
Dianne Sullivan
(318) 677-3054
sullivand@nsula.edu
Kathleen Tate
(318) 677-3049
tatek@nsula.edu
Sharon Walker
(318) 677-3111
walkers@nsula.edu
Rebecca Weston
(318) 677-3116
westonr@nsula.edu
Lisa Wilson
(318) 677-3054
wilsone@nsula.edu
Sheri’ Wilson
(318) 677-3117
wilsons@nsula.edu
LeahAnn Young
(318) 677-3114
youngl@nsula.edu

RN-BSN FACULTY ADVISOR LIST – SHREVEPORT

Click on the first letter of your last name to find your advisor:

Ann Deshotels
(318) 484-2184 ext. 112
deshotelsa@nsula.edu
Heather Hayter
(318) 677-3100
hayterh@nsula.edu
Danita Potter
(318) 677-3100
potterd@nsula.edu
Carolyn Hartt
(318) 769-7992
harttc@nsula.edu

FACULTY ADVISOR LIST – ALEXANDRIA

Click on the first letter of your last name to find your advisor:

Alicia Book
(318) 769-7561
booka@nsula.edu
Ann Deshotels
(318) 484-2184 ext. 112
deshotelsa@nsula.edu
Rebecca Harrell
(318) 769-7996
harrellr@nsula.edu
Carolyn Hartt
(318) 769-7992
harttc@nsula.edu
Sandra Johnson
(318) 769-7994
johnsons@nsula.edu
Judy Kreideweis
(318) 769-7995
kreideweisj@nsula.edu
Leah Pearce
(318) 769-7993
pearcel@nsula.edu

FACULTY ADVISOR LIST – LEESVILLE

Click on the first letter of your last name to find your advisor:

Deborah Hickman
(337) 392-3135
hickmand@nsula.edu
Asia Honeysuckle
(337) 392-3108
honeysucklea@nsula.edu
Stacey Joslin
(337) 392-3109
joslins@nsula.edu
Linda Nichols
(337) 392-3124
nicholsl@nsula.edu

UG FACULTY ADVISOR LIST – NATCHITOCHES

For Nursing students located on the Natchitoches campus, please use the following link to access your advisor: https://www.nsula.edu/academic-advising-services/the-advising-team/