MINUTES Graduate Council – Electronic Poll August 13, 2013

An electronic poll was conducted of the Graduate Council to approve the Graduate Faculty Status of the following individuals for the given status:

Member Status

Mr. Matthew DeFord, CAPA – Art

Associate Status

Dr. Curt Phifer, Scholars' College Mr. Masahito Kuroda, CAPA – Music

Limited Status

Mr. Joseph "Jody" Biscoe, III, Psychology

Ms. Helen Curol, Teaching and Learning

Dr. Sharon F. Green, Educational Technology and Leadership

Dr. Julia D. Lott, Psychology

In addition, the following amendment to the May 2013 minutes was approved:

- Dr. Connie Mott of Nursing was approved as an Associate member (not Limited).
- Dr. Judy Sandlin of Health & Human Performance was approved as Limited (not Member).

These corrected status changes have been adjusted.

The following members of the Graduate Council voted approval:

Dr. Laura Aaron

Dr. Dana Clawson

Dr. John Dollar

Mr. Clyde Downs

Dr. Dennette McDermott

Dr. Sarah McFarland

Dr. Gerra Perkins

Dr. Terrie Poehl

Approved:

R	les	pect	tul	ly	su	bm	itte	d,
---	-----	------	-----	----	----	----	------	----

Steve Horton, Ph.D., Chair Dean and Vice Provost Arts, Letters and Graduate Studies

11010101	
Dr. Lisa Abney, Vice President	Dr. Randall J. Webb, President