MINUTES

Graduate Council – Electronic Poll September 10, 2013

An electronic poll was conducted of the Graduate Council to approve the Graduate Faculty Status of the following individuals for the given status:

Associate Status

Ms. Mirla G. Martinez, Creative and Performing Arts - Art

Dr. Jeanne Wagner, Teaching and Learning

Limited Status

Dr. Gregory Bouck, Educational Leadership and Technology

Ms. Alana Bragg, Health and Human Performance

Dr. Krystal M. Vaughn, Educational Leadership and Technology

In addition, the Graduate Council voted to approve the following revisions and additions as proposed by the College of Nursing and Allied Health:

- 1. Addition of Adult-Gerontology Primary Care Nurse Practitioner (AGPCNP) clinical concentration to begin in the Spring of 2014.
- 2. Requires the development of four courses (documents attached)
- 3. Requires the development of two sections of Clinical Skills I and Clinical Skills II (documents attached)

The	following	g members	of the	Graduate	Council	voted	approva	al:

Dr. Laura Aaron

Dr. Dana Clawson

Mr. Clyde Downs

Dr. Gregory Granger

Dr. Cynthia Lindsey

Dr. Dennette McDermott

Dr. Sarah McFarland

Dr. Gerra Perkins

Dr. Terrie Poehl

	Respectfully submitted,	
	Steve Horton, Ph.D., Chair Dean and Vice Provost Arts, Letters and Graduate Studies	
Approved:		
Dr. Lisa Abney, Vice President	Dr. Randall J. Webb, President	