Group-Photo2b
Staff 2017-08-21T15:40:07+00:00

Contact ECE

100 South Hall, Northwestern State University, Natchitoches, LA 71497DEPT Telephone: 318-357-6355 · TOLL-FREE: 1-800-376-2422 · FAX: 318-357-6978Office hours: 8:00-12:00, 1:00-4:30 (M-F) & 8:00-12:00 (Friday)

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

ECE Staff

Melanie Bedgood
Melanie BedgoodAdministrative Assistant, Noncredit Activities
117 South Hall
bedgoodm@nsula.edu
Chris Brumley
Chris BrumleySenior eLearning System Support Specialist
122 South Hall
brumleyc@nsula.edu
Laura Delanoix
Laura DelanoixMedia Development Specialist
109 South Hall
delanoixl@nsula.edu
Danielle Conde
Danielle CondeCoordinator of Adult Education Initiatives
123 South Hall
conded@nsula.edu
Stephanie Henson
Stephanie HensonCoordinator, Credit Activities
110 South Hall
hensons@nsula.edu
Dan Hypes
Dan HypesInstructional Multimedia and Design Specialist
121 South Hall
hypesd@nsula.edu
Julie Longlois
Julie LongloisCoordinator, Carl D. Perkins Program
119 South Hall
longloisj@nsula.edu
Emily Perritt
Emily PerrittInstructional Technology Specialist
107 South Hall
emily@nsula.edu
Charles Rachal
Charles RachalE-Learning Systems Support Specialist
125 South Hall
charles@nsula.edu
Jarrod Sanson, Ph.D
Jarrod Sanson, Ph.DElectronic Portfolio Coordinator and Trainer
104 South Hall
sansonj@nsula.edu
Jennifer Stanfield
Jennifer StanfieldeLearning Support Specialist
111 South Hall
stanfieldj@nsula.edu
Mallory Williams
Mallory WilliamsAdministrative Assistant 2
100 South Hall
williamsmal@nsula.edu