Meet Our Recruiters

//Meet Our Recruiters
Meet Our Recruiters 2017-10-10T15:55:23+00:00
Jana Lucky
Jana LuckyDirector of University Recruiting
University Recruiting
Student Services Center 1st Floor
318-357-4616
luckyj@nsula.edu
Ashlee Hewitt
Ashlee HewittAssistant Director for High School Relations
University Recruiting
Student Services Center 1st Floor
318-357-4615
crooksa@nsula.edu
Melanie McBride
Melanie McBrideAssistant Director for Transfer Recruiting
University Recruiting
Student Services Center 1st Floor
318-357-4611
mcbridem@nsula.edu
Cade Stepp
Cade SteppAssistant Director for Project Lead the Way and IET/EET Recruiting
University Recruiting
Student Services Center 1st Floor
318-357-4612
steppj@nsula.edu
Linda Walker
Linda WalkerOffice Coordinator
University Recruiting
Student Services Center 1st Floor
318-357-5240
walker@nsula.edu
Dawn Mitchell
Dawn MitchellAdministrative Assistant and Tour Coordinator
University Recruiting
Student Services Center 1st Floor
318-357-4503
mitchelldawn@nsula.edu
Ruth Fruge
Ruth FrugeSoutheast Louisiana Recruiter
University Recruiting
Student Services Center 1st Floor
318-357-4617
fruger@nsula.edu
Taylor Whitehead
Taylor WhiteheadCentral Louisiana Recruiter
University Recruiting
Student Services Center 1st Floor
318-357-4619
whiteheadt@nsula.edu
Kiley Bell
Kiley BellSouthwest Louisiana Recruiter
University Recruiting
Student Services Center 1st Floor
318-357-4614
bellk@nsula.edu
Kody Patterson
Kody PattersonOut of State Recruiter
University Recruiting
Student Services Center
318-357-4622
pattersonk@nsula.edu
Myranda DeGraw
Myranda DeGrawEast Louisiana and the greater Baton Rouge territory
University Recruiting
Student Services Center 1st Floor
318-357-4503
degrawm@nsula.edu
Steven Niette
Steven NietteAssistant Director for Recruiting for the Louisiana Scholars' College

University Recruiting
Student Services Center 1st Floor
318-357-4578
niettes@nsula.edu

Katarina Haymon
Katarina HaymonNorth Louisiana Recruiter

University Recruiting
Student Services Center 1st Floor
318-357-4618
haymonk@nsula.edu