Meet Our Recruiters

//Meet Our Recruiters
Meet Our Recruiters 2018-09-11T13:45:31+00:00
Jana Lucky
Jana Lucky
University Recruiting
Student Services Center 1st Floor
318-357-4616
luckyj@nsula.edu
Ashlee Hewitt
Ashlee HewittDirector of University Recruiting
University Recruiting
Student Services Center 1st Floor
318-357-4615
crooksa@nsula.edu
Melanie McBride
Melanie McBrideAssistant Director for Transfer Recruiting
University Recruiting
Student Services Center 1st Floor
318-357-4611
mcbridem@nsula.edu
Cade Stepp
Cade SteppAssistant Director of Recruitment Technology & Engineering
University Recruiting
Student Services Center 1st Floor
318-357-4612
steppj@nsula.edu
Linda Walker
Linda WalkerOffice Coordinator
University Recruiting
Student Services Center 1st Floor
318-357-5240
walker@nsula.edu
Lanie Maggio – Adkins
Lanie Maggio – AdkinsRecruitment Relations Specialist
University Recruiting
Student Services Center 1st Floor
318-357-4503
atkinsl@nsula.edu
Ashley Fortenberry
Ashley FortenberrySoutheast Louisiana Recruiter
University Recruiting
Student Services Center 1st Floor
318-357-4617
fortenberrya@nsula.edu
Forrest Middlebrook
Forrest MiddlebrookNortheast LA Recruiter
University Recruiting
Student Services Center 1st Floor
318-357-4619
middlebrookf@nsula.edu
Kiley Bell
Kiley BellSouthwest Louisiana Recruiter
University Recruiting
Student Services Center 1st Floor
318-357-4614
bellk@nsula.edu
Kody Patterson
Kody PattersonOut of State Recruiter
University Recruiting
Student Services Center
318-357-4622
pattersonk@nsula.edu
Myranda DeGraw
Myranda DeGrawSoutheast Louisiana Recruiter
University Recruiting
Student Services Center 1st Floor
318-357-4503
degrawm@nsula.edu
Steven Niette
Steven NietteAssistant Director for Recruiting for the Louisiana Scholars' College

University Recruiting
Student Services Center 1st Floor
318-357-4578
niettes@nsula.edu

Katarina Haymon
Katarina HaymonNorthwest Louisiana Recruiter

University Recruiting
Student Services Center 1st Floor
318-357-4618
haymonk@nsula.edu