Meet Our Recruiters

· · Meet Our Recruiters
Meet Our Recruiters 2020-06-15T09:43:38+00:00
Jana Lucky
Jana LuckyDirector of Enrollment Management
University Recruiting
Student Services Center 1st Floor
318-357-4616
luckyj@nsula.edu
Forrest Middlebrook
Forrest MiddlebrookAssistant Director of University Recruiter for the Louisiana Scholars’ College
University Recruiting
Student Services Center 1st Floor
318-357-4578
middlebrookf@nsula.edu
Ashley Fortenberry
Ashley FortenberrySoutheast Louisiana Recruiter (Greater New Orleans Area)
University Recruiting
Student Services Center 1st Floor
318-357-4617
fortenberrya@nsula.edu
Kierstin Richter
Kierstin RichterSoutheast Louisiana Recruiter (Greater Baton Rouge Area)
University Recruiting
Student Services Center 1st Floor
318-357-4503
richterk@nsula.edu
Linda Walker
Linda WalkerOffice Coordinator
University Recruiting
Student Services Center 1st Floor
318-357-5240
walker@nsula.edu
Sarah Kay Whitehead
Sarah Kay Whitehead Southwest Louisiana Recruiter
University Recruiting
Student Services Center 1st Floor
318-357-4614
whiteheads@nsula.edu
Kortney Greer
Kortney Greer Northwest Louisiana Recruiter
University Recruiting
Student Services Center 1st Floor
318-357-4618
greerk@nsula.edu
Lanie Maggio – Adkins
Lanie Maggio – AdkinsRecruitment Relations Specialist
University Recruiting
Student Services Center 1st Floor
318-357-4503
maggioadkinsl@nsula.edu
Cade Stepp
Cade SteppAssistant Director of Recruitment Technology & Engineering, Central LA Recruiter
University Recruiting
Student Services Center 1st Floor
318-357-4612
steppj@nsula.edu
Madeline Pharis
Madeline PharisNortheast LA Recruiter
University Recruiting
Student Services Center 1st Floor
318-357-4612
pharism@nsula.edu