Top faculty donor honored

· , Uncategorized · Top faculty donor honored

The Northwestern State University Foundation recognized Dr. Leigh Ann Myers, professor of mathematics, as the top faculty donor to the Foundation for her generosity in supporting student scholarships and other endeavors.  Myers, and other supporters, were honored during the annual faculty/staff luncheon.


About the Author:

Leah Jackson is Northwestern State University's Director of Public Information and Media Relations. She is a 1994 and 2011 graduate of NSU and has been on staff since 2004.