New members inducted into Sigma Theta Tau International

Congratulations to the newest members of Sigma Theta Tau International! They are Dylan Carter, Karley Oxley, Victoria Howard, Alexis Johnson, Jessica McHenry Hughes, Descha’ Schneider, Alaina Russell, Callie Moss, Hailee Paul, and Jalyn Ashley!

Congratulations to our Nursing Students!

The following students won honors this year: Carly Knowles- awarded McLaurin Nursing Scholarship 2016, Alaina Russell- Outstanding student of 2016, Chelsey McBroom- Outstanding RN to BSN student for Beta Chi Chapter of Sigma Theta Tau International!

We are so proud of our Cenla Nursing students!