About 2017-07-28T10:41:04+00:00

About ITS

Information Technology Services is responsible for the continuous operation of all critical IT infrastructure, and serves as the university’s technical liaison for all technology initiatives and implementations. These goals are achieved by following industry best practices, state IT policies, and constant monitoring of University IT resources.

ITS specializes in web applications and services for the university. If you require a web site, web application or support with an existing web-based item, ITS is your point of contact. In addition, we provide software development, application implementation and integration services, and support for the University’s administrative computing needs.

Student Support: The Student Help Desk is available to assist students with online services and computer labs.

Faculty Support: The ITS Support Site serves as the primary point of contact for questions and services for faculty and staff.

Marc AubinSenior Web Applications Developer
318-357-5879
aubinm@nsula.edu
Sandy AymondAdministrative Assistant 4
318-357-5730
sandy@nsula.edu
Sandra BeasleyTechnical Support Specialist 1
318-357-5718
sandra@nsula.edu
Tracy BrownDeputy CIO, Technical Services
318-357-5100
tracy@nsula.edu
Antoinette CarterSupport Specialist, Shreveport
318-677-3018
acarter@nsula.edu
Brandon CraigManager, User Support
318-357-6003
craigb@nsula.edu
Denise DuboisSoftware Support Specialist
318-357-5882
sandy@nsula.edu
Alfred EhlersTechnical Support Specialist
318-357-6482
ehlersa@nsula.edu
Heath FittsNetwork Support Specialist
318-357-4662
heath@nsula.edu
Aaron FordUser Support Specialist
318-357-5968
forda@nsula.edu
Matthew FosheePortal / Mobile Services Developer
318-357-5880
fosheem@nsula.edu
Phillip GillisAssociate Director, Web Services
318-357-4014
gillisp@nsula.edu
Blayne HensonTelecommunications Support Specialist
318-357-4000
blayne@nsula.edu
Jennifer LongAssociate Director, Instructional Technology & Student Support
318-357-6482
long@nsula.edu
Shawn ParrLead System Administrator
318-357-5966
parrs@nsula.edu
Chris ParishSystem Administrator
318-357-5930
chris@nsula.edu
Joe ParrieAcademic Technology Support Specialist
318-357-6412
joe@nsula.edu
Melinda ParrieWeb Development and User Experience Specialist
318-357-4634
graym@nsula.edu
Jorge RodriguezJr. Database Administrator
318-357-4602
rodriguezja@nsula.edu
Bill RoseERP Programmer Analyst
318-357-5076
brose@nsula.edu
Brent RylandUser Support Specialist
318-357-4655
ryland@nsula.edu
Artie SuttonFinancial Records Coordinator/Specialist
318-357-6622
suttona@nsula.edu
Tommy TilleySr. Support Specialist,Leesville
318-392-3141
tommy@nsula.edu
Marjorie WashingtonERP Programmer Analyst
318-357-5584
washingtonm@nsula.edu
Ron WrightChief Information Officer
318-357-5710
rwright@nsula.edu